gwyneth_paltrow_garance_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Gwyneth Paltrow

5 years ago by

Photos Erik Melvin

Le matin : J’adore notre soin pour le visage goop Instant Facial. Normalement on recommande de ne l’utiliser que trois fois par semaine parce que les ingrédients sont hyper-actifs, mais moi, je m’en sers tous les jours. Ensuite, j’applique l’Active Botanical Serum de Vintner’s Daughter. Côté make-up, j’aime bien les looks un peu naturels, donc je me contente de mascara (il n’y a pas mieux que le mascara Juice Beauty et en plus il est garanti sans produits toxiques), e correcteur et d’un peu d’encre à lèvres et joues de chez Tata Harper.

Pendant la journée : J’ai toujours sur moi le baume à lèvres de chez Olio e Osso. Si je sors après le boulot, je réapplique un peu de correcteur Juice Beauty et mon lipstick Kosas. Et toujours un peu d’huile pour le visage goop, idéale pour se rafraîchir à la mi-journée. Pour la touche finale, j’adore notre nouveau parfum sans produits toxiques, aux notes boisées et sensuelles.

Le soir : Je commence par me laver le visage avec notre nettoyant goop by Juice Beauty qui fait fondre le maquillage. Ensuite, j’applique le même sérum Vintner’s Daughter que le matin, et le contour des yeux goop by Juice Beauty. Pour terminer, un peu de crème de nuit ultra-hydratante goop by Juice Beauty, idéale quand on a la peau sèche l’hiver.

____________

Shop the story

13 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Friends!
  • Friends!
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
Holiday Gift Guide, For Your Girlfriends

Holiday Gift Guide, For Your Girlfriends

Magogodi Makhene, Wayétu Moore, female friendship, dore

How to Make Grown Woman Friendships—A Conversation with Wayétu Moore

Curating Copenhagen’s Art Scene: Anne & Mette Helena’s Kunstsalonen

Curating Copenhagen’s Art Scene: Anne & Mette Helena’s Kunstsalonen

atelier dore clothing renewal

Clothing Renewal

Carte Blanche: Turning a Creative Passion into a Business - Clare Vivier, Tina Frey and Ellen Marie Bennett garance dore pardon my french

Carte Blanche: Turning a Creative Passion into a Business

A Weekend With Disposable Magazine

A Weekend With Disposable Magazine

atelier dore 6 designers on creativity moodboard

7 Designers on When They Feel Most Creative

Sophie On Tour

Sophie On Tour

atelier dore studio visit streicher sisters striiike beauty

Three Sisters on Creative Entrepreneurship

gwyneth_paltrow_garance_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Gwyneth Paltrow

4 years ago by

Photos Erik Melvin

Morning: I love our goop Instant Facial. The box says to use it three times a week because the ingredients in it are so active, but I use it every day. I follow with the Vintner’s Daughter Active Botanical Serum. For makeup, I prefer a pretty natural look, so I usually just stick to mascara (this Juice Beauty mascara is the best mascara around and it’s non-toxic), concealer and a little lip and cheek tint from Tata Harper.

During the Day: I always have a lip balm from Olio e Osso in my bag. If I have a dinner or something after work, I’ll make sure to throw in a Juice Beauty concealer and a Kosas lipstick. A few pumps of goop’s face oil is perfect for a mid-day skin refresher. For a finishing touch, I love spritzing our new non-toxic fragrance, which is woodsy and sensual.

Night: I start by washing my face with our goop by Juice Beauty cleanser, which just melts off your makeup. I follow with the same Vintner’s Daughter serum I use in the morning and top it off with our goop by Juice Beauty eye cream. Lastly, I use our super hydrating goop by Juice Beauty night cream, which is perfect for helping winter dryness.

____________

Shop the story

13 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

Morocco!
  • Morocco!
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
Vicki Archer Atelier Dore

Vicki in Morocco

Style Story/ Cyrielle & Julien

Style Story/ Cyrielle & Julien

Georgia on the Go

Georgia on the Go

Atelier Doré à Marrakech

Atelier Doré à Marrakech

Printed Paradise

Printed Paradise

Marrakech Style!

Marrakech Style!

The Art of Storytelling in Marrakech

The Art of Storytelling in Marrakech