RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE4

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

11 months ago by

In Partnership with Roman and Williams Guild

Vous vous souvenez peut-être avoir entendu dans mon podcast avec Robin Standefer et Stephen Alesch, de Roman & Williams Guild, que j’étais tombée complètement amoureuse non seulement de leur créativité (c’est évident) mais aussi du mode de vie qu’ils avaient imaginé. Leur vie, entre New York et Montauk, l’amour de Robin pour le jardinage, l’obsession de Stephen pour le surf. La façon dont ils se sont rencontrés, dont ils travaillent, dont ils vivent.

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE9-2

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE5

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE15

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE11

C’est pour ça que j’étais folle de joie à l’idée de co-organiser un dîner avec eux dans leur espace new-yorkais, The Guild (à découvrir absolument !) – nous avons célébré le lancement de leur bougie Soleil Du Guild Original No.3, notre amitié et les six mois de The Guild. En six mois, leur restaurant, La Mercerie, est devenu célèbre en ville et je ne pourrais pas être plus fière de dire que leur chef est une femme française. Et voilà, entre ça et la coupe du monde, je suis de plus en plus fière d’être Française ces temps-ci. ;)

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE14

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE6

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE10

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE2

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE13

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE12-2

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE19

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE17

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE21

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE7

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

Nous sommes si heureux d’annoncer que la bougie de Roman et Williams, Soleil du Guild Original No.3, est sortie aujourd’hui ! Elle est inspirée de l’odeur de l’été, lorsqu’on vit dehors. On sent en premier les odeurs de genévrier, de baies et de pomelo, puis l’odeur de l’été et du rosé qui coule à flots, et enfin, une base fumée, de bois et de musc, de vétiver et de framboise. Elle a été pensée pour ces longues soirées d’été qu’on passe avec nos proches. Vous pouvez rejoindre The Guild et être éclairé toute l’année grâce au service d’abonnement aux bougies de Roman et Williams ici. L’abonnement vous garantit la livraison d’une bougie The Guild chaque trimestre, afin de pouvoir avoir un peu de Guild avec vous dans toutes les fêtes de votre vie.

6 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Shoes!
  • Shoes!
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
DAD SNEAKERS

DAD SNEAKERS

The Shoes Have It

The Shoes Have It

Socks Atelier Dore

Sock It!

Mules Atelier Dore

Mules Made for Walking

If the Sneaker Fits

If the Sneaker Fits

Let it Slide

Let it Slide

fashion essential the espadrille atelier dore photo

The Espadrille

bye bye heels garance dore illustration

Bye Bye Heels

White Hot!

White Hot!

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE4

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

1 year ago by

In Partnership with Roman and Williams Guild

As you might remember from my podcast with Robin Standefer and Stephen Alesch, of Roman and Williams Guild, I fell completely in love with not only their creativity (that goes without saying) but also the lifestyle they’ve created for themselves. Their life between New York and Montauk, Robin’s love for gardening and Stephen’s obsession with surfing. The way they met, the way they work, the way they live.

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE9-2

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE5

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE15

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE11

That’s why I was so happy to co-host a diner with them at their New York space, The Guild (you have to go!!!) – we celebrated the launch of their new Soleil Du Guild Original No. 3 candle, our friendship, and also six months of The Guild. In these six months, their restaurant, La Mercerie, has become the talk of the town, and I can’t be prouder to say that the chef is a French woman, so boom, World Cup and that, I am prouder and prouder to be French these days ;)

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE14

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE6

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE10

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE2

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE13

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE12-2

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE19

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE17

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE21

RW_THE_GUILD_ATELIER_DORE7

Let’s Get Lit and Guilded

We are so pleased to announce Roman and Williams Guild’s Soleil du Guild Original No. 3 Candle launches today! It was inspired by the scents of a summer spent outdoors. It has top notes of juniper, berries, pomelo, middle notes of sheer ozone and rose and bottom notes of smoke nuances, wood and musk, vetiver, raspberry. It was designed to set the tone for those long summer nights spent with loved ones. You can get Guilded and get lit all year round by signing up for Roman and Williams Guild’s candle subscription service here. The subscription service ensures a Guild candle will be delivered to you quarterly so all gatherings in your life can have a bit of Guild in them.

6 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

On Vacation
  • On Vacation
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
Tokyo City Guide

Tokyo City Guide

dore blackberry mountain lifestyle mary celeste beall

Blackberry Mountain

atelier dore lo & sons napa Michele Ouellet

When in Napa…

Scribe’s Historic Hacienda

Scribe’s Historic Hacienda

On Location at Scribe

On Location at Scribe

atelier dore travel beauty in flight escape

Beauty Takes Flight

The Surf Lodge

The Surf Lodge

Jackson Holy Shit It’s Beautiful

Jackson Holy Shit It’s Beautiful

the party atelier dore le meridien

The Party