tiny’s restaurant superfood pancake recipe garance dore photos

Tiny’s Superfood Pancake

5 years ago by

L’autre jour, je suis allée déjeuner chez Tiny’s, juste à côté du Studio, et j’ai commandé un truc qui avait l’air un peu bizarre… Mais au final, j’ai tellement aimé que j’ai demandé la recette. C’est super facile à faire, extra-bon et plutôt sain, donc j’avais envie de partager ça avec vous !

tiny's restaurant superfood pancake recipe garance dore photos

Ingrédients : Une poignée de kale frais, grossièrement haché Une poignée de brocolis, grossièrement haché Une petite poignée de céleri, finement tranché Un petit morceau de gingembre, finement tranché Une poignée de roquette Quelques graines de tournesol 2 œufs pochés

Mélangez tous les légumes dans un bol Ajoutez une pâte à pancake classique non sucrée dans le bol Mélangez ensemble la pâte et les légumes jusqu’à ce que les ingrédients forment un ensemble homogène Versez la préparation dans une poêle beurrée Aplatissez à l’aide d’une spatule, laissez cuire 2 à 3 minutes de chaque côté (en fonction de l’épaisseur de la pancake) Couvrez de quelques feuilles de roquette et graines de tournesol avant de servir Si vous voulez, ajoutez des œufs pochés   Bon appetit!     Tiny’s and the Bar Upstairs  135 W Broadway New York, NY 10013 +1 (212) 374-1135

31 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

The Hair Diaries
  • The Hair Diaries
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
10 Years of Messy Hair

10 Years of Messy Hair

The Update #5

The Update #5

haircstasy hair ari westphal curls beauty garance dore photo

Haircstasy!

beanie or bust winter running garance dore photos

Beanie Or Bust

neada jane the chop and change bumble and bumble garance dore photos

Chop & Change

hairprint garance dore beauty hair product photo

Hairprint

Now Hair This!

Now Hair This!

red braid bumble and bumble anthony turner proeza scholar fashion week hair garance dore photos

The Braid Debate

the impossible hair cut isabella emmack opening ceremony

The Impossible

tiny’s restaurant superfood pancake recipe garance dore photos

Tiny’s Superfood Pancake

4 years ago by

I went for lunch at Tiny’s the other day, close to the studio, and ordered something that sounded a little weird… And actually loved it so much, I asked for the recipe. It’s super easy to do, extra good and pretty healthy, I had to share it with you !!!

tiny's restaurant superfood pancake recipe garance dore photos

Ingredients: Handful of fresh kale, roughly chopped Handful of broccoli, roughly chopped Small handful of celery, finely sliced Small ginger root, finely sliced Handful of arugula Pinch of sunflower seeds 2 poached eggs

Combine all vegetables in a bowl Add a traditional, unsweetened pancake batter to bowl Massage batter and vegetable lightly, binding ingredients together Pour combination into butter-greased pan Flatten out with a spatula, allowing to cook for about 2 – 3 minutes on each side depending on pancake density Garnish with arugula and pinch of sunflower seeds Add poached eggs if desired Tiny’s house made hot sauce is recommended to complete the dish.   Bon appetit!     Tiny’s and the Bar Upstairs  135 W Broadway New York, NY 10013 +1 (212) 374-1135

31 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

Career Stories
  • Career Stories
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
On Career…

On Career…

dore career profile elizabeth roberts architect

Career / Elizabeth Roberts

10 Rules of Being A Creative

10 Rules of Being A Creative

atelier dore 5 women on monetizing creativity shapes

5 Women on Monetizing Creativity

atelier dore jamia wilson career interview feminist press

Career / Jamia Wilson

CAREER / LYDIA FENET

CAREER / LYDIA FENET

Will Guidara Daniel Humm Atelier Dore

Will Guidara and Daniel Humm Make It Nice

private investigator atelier dore

Careers / Private Investigator

Career / BJ Topol

Career / BJ Topol