Cool Collabo

M.i.h. x Bay Garnett

11 months ago by

M.i.h. x Bay Garnett

Le shopping de vêtements vintage demande une patience et une énergie que, malheureusement, je n’ai pas toujours. J’adore les looks vintage et les avantages (esthétique et financier) sont indéniables mais la quête du jean idéal ou du T-shirt parfait, avec l’exact degré d’usure, semble parfois infinie et stérile.

Heureusement pour moi et toutes les autres paresseuses qui aiment le vintage, M.i.h a décidé de faciliter notre recherche. Leur dernière collaboration avec le créateur expert du vintage Bay Garnett rassemble pour vous les pièces parfaites. Cette collection capsule de cinq pièces s’inspire de la parfaite garde robe vintage de Bay.

En plus de cette capsule, M.i.h introduit une sélection de pièces vintage, un choix qui reflète l’effort de la marque pour parvenir à un business model durable. Bay, avec l’aide de son groupe de filles cools de LA, a elle-même déniché chaque pièce dans les meilleures friperies de la région.

Shop the collection starting today at Selfridges and Mih-jeans.com.

0 comment

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Shoes!
  • Shoes!
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
DAD SNEAKERS

DAD SNEAKERS

The Shoes Have It

The Shoes Have It

Socks Atelier Dore

Sock It!

Mules Atelier Dore

Mules Made for Walking

If the Sneaker Fits

If the Sneaker Fits

Let it Slide

Let it Slide

fashion essential the espadrille atelier dore photo

The Espadrille

bye bye heels garance dore illustration

Bye Bye Heels

White Hot!

White Hot!

Cool Collabo

M.i.h. x Bay Garnett

2 years ago by

M.i.h. x Bay Garnett

Vintage shopping takes a certain amount of patience and stamina that, unfortunately, I do not always posses. I love the look of vintage, and the upside (aesthetically and financially) is undeniable, but hunting for that essential pair of jeans, or the perfect, worn-in tee can feel like an endless and fruitless journey.

Luckily for me, and other lazy vintage lovers, M.i.h wants to make the hunt a little easier. In their latest collaboration with stylist and vintage-expert, Bay Garnett, they find the perfect pieces for you. The five-item capsule collection is inspired by Bay’s own impeccable vintage wardrobe.

Alongside the capsule, M.i.h. is introducing curated vintage to reflect the brand’s journey in achieving a more sustainable business model. Bay, along with her LA-based gang of cool girls, hand selected each item from the best thrifting spots across the state.

Shop the collection starting today at Selfridges and Mih-jeans.com.

0 comment

Add yours

From the Archives

This or That
  • This or That
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
atelier dore this or that summer sandals chunky sandals vs. delicate sandals

This or That / Sandal Edition

This or That: American or Française?

This or That: American or Française?

atelier dore this or that lingerie lace or cotton sex month

This or That / Lingerie Edition

This or That / Blush vs. Bronzer

This or That / Blush vs. Bronzer

This or That: The Beanie

This or That: The Beanie

This or That: Nails

This or That: Nails

This or That

This or That

This Or That

This Or That

Silja Danielsen Photo

This Or That: Low Knot or Top Knot