Market Crush

Missoma Jewelry

5 months ago by

Missoma Jewelry

Je ne suis pas très forte pour varier mes bijoux.

Ne vous méprenez pas. J’ADORE les bijoux. C’est simplement que je suis plutôt du genre à trouver mes pièces préférées et à m’y tenir, je vais jusqu’à dormir et me doucher avec mes bijoux quotidiens.

C’est pour ça que j’étais si heureuse qu’on me fasse découvrir cette marque de bijoux culte, Missoma. Leurs pièces sont faites pour vivre avec et les associer sans difficulté avec les bijoux que vous avez déjà. Faites de plaqué or 18ct et d’or vermeil, les pièces semblent luxueuses à la vue comme au toucher sans pour autant coûter autant que vous pourriez le penser. La plupart des bijoux coûtent environ $100.

J’adore tout particulièrement leurs chaînes dorées, colliers ou bracelets. Et leurs amusantes variations des anneaux dorés et des pierres colorées. Et les pièces que je n’ai pas réussi à enlever : ce bracelet chaîne et ces anneaux originaux. J’adore aussi la vision des tendances que possède la fondatrice et directrice artistique Marisa Hordern, en gardant un oeil sur les classiques – chaque pièce ayant l’air moderne et contemporaine, tout en restant intemporelle.

Les bijoux Missoma sont une addition parfaite à toute boîte à bijoux. Et, avec leur prix idéal, ils font aussi des cadeaux parfaits. Je sais ce que je vais offrir à toutes mes amies pour leurs anniversaires cette année.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire pour un accès exclusif à la dernière collection Missoma (une collaboration avec Lucy Williams, inspirée par son année de naissance, 1987). Vous pouvez acheter leurs autres collections ici et les suivre sur Instagram !

0 comment

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Bags!
  • Bags!
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
An Ode to… the Little Black Bag

An Ode to… the Little Black Bag

atelier dore lo & sons napa Michele Ouellet

When in Napa…

Hayward House

Hayward House

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

At the Market

At the Market

L.O.N.B.

L.O.N.B.

Mini Bag, Big Bang

Mini Bag, Big Bang

The Envelope Clutch

The Envelope Clutch

goods the rounded bag alyssa digiovanna garance dore photo

The Rounded Bag

Market Crush

Missoma Jewelry

10 months ago by

Missoma Jewelry

I’m not the biggest jewelry changer-upper.

Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE jewelry. I just tend to be the type of person who finds my favorite pieces and sticks to them, going so far as to sleep and shower in my regular pieces.

That’s why I was thrilled to be introduced to cult-favorite jewelry brand, Missoma. Their pieces are made for living in and layer seamlessly with your existing go-to’s. Made from 18ct gold plating and gold vermeil, the pieces look and feel luxurious without the steep price-point you’d expect. Most pieces are around the $100 range.

I especially love their gold chain necklaces and bracelets. And their fun variations on hoop earrings and colored gemstones. The pieces I haven’t been able to take off are: this chain bracelet and these eclectic hoops. I also love the way Founder & Creative Director, Marisa Hordern, approaches trends with an eye towards the classic–meaning each piece feels fresh and of-the-moment, while still remaining timeless.

Missoma’s pieces make the perfect addition to any jewelry box. And, because of that hot hot price-point, they also make for perfect gifts. I know what I’m getting all my girlfriends for their birthdays this year.

Click here to sign up for exclusive early access to Missoma’s latest collection (a collab with Lucy Williams, inspired by her birth-year, 1987). Shop their other collections here and follow along with them on Instagram here!

0 comment

Add yours

From the Archives

The Beach
  • The Beach
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
Clémentine. In Her Own Body.

Clémentine. In Her Own Body.

dore swim beach rockaway summer imani randolph

Monochrome Swim

Beach on the Brain

atelier dore market story hats summer swim

Summer Hats

The Surf Lodge

The Surf Lodge

Net A Porter Atelier Dore

A L.A. Holiday

Down to Earth Swim

Down to Earth Swim

The Sun

The Sun

Sun

Sun