Cool Collabos

RE/DONE x The Attico

2 years ago by

RE/DONE x The Attico

Faire du shopping vintage est toujours difficile, qu’on soit à la recherche de ces emblématiques mom jeans qui sont à la fois larges (mais pas trop) ou d’une robe à fleurs qui soit un parfait mélange de grand-mère et de Française-naturellement-belle-qui-se-prélasse-dans-un-champ-de-fleurs.

Oui, impossible n’est-ce-pas ?

Eh bien, plus avec la collaboration RE/DONE + The Attico.

Vous connaissez peut-être RE/DONE grâce à leurs jeans vintage parfaits qui vous épargnent la peine de fouiller dans des piles et des piles de jeans, avec un très faible espoir de trouver le jean parfait. RE/DONE, c’est la passion pour la beauté unique du jean vintage, sans faire de compromis sur une coupe moderne et, surtout, de promouvoir une mode durable.

The Attico est une marque italienne de luxe de pièces fortes, avec des broderies, des motifs et des couleurs incroyables tout en restant fidèle à des coupes classiques et nostalgiques. Inspirée par le mobilier et le décor d’intérieur vintage, The Attico encourage les femmes à se montrer en ayant confiance en elles et leur apprend comment “avoir l’air sophistiquée avec une tenue rapidement composée, à s’habiller tous les jours et à faire en sorte que chacune de leurs arrivées soit la vraie arrivée.”

La collaboration RE/DONE + The Attico réunit deux marques qui s’efforcent d’apporter avec passion des touches de modernité à un vintage naturellement intemporel. La collection est pleine de robes fleuries magnifiquement upcyclées, de t-shirts et de pulls à capuche graphiques et, bien sûr, de Levi’s vintage reconstruits avec des contrastes de jean et des détails d’imprimé tigre avec des cristaux Swarovski. Une collection très Carrie Bradshaw, facile à porter mais chic, qui rend hommage aux années 70 et 90, avec une touche contemporaine très Los Angeles.

PC38c01-R01-007-1

Allez découvrir la collaboration RE/DONE + The Attico à Matches Fashion, Selfridges, Galeries Lafayette Champs Elysées, Antonia, et Barneys New York le 15 mai..

Par Florence Finkelstein

1 comment

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Friends!
  • Friends!
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
Holiday Gift Guide, For Your Girlfriends

Holiday Gift Guide, For Your Girlfriends

Magogodi Makhene, Wayétu Moore, female friendship, dore

How to Make Grown Woman Friendships—A Conversation with Wayétu Moore

Curating Copenhagen’s Art Scene: Anne & Mette Helena’s Kunstsalonen

Curating Copenhagen’s Art Scene: Anne & Mette Helena’s Kunstsalonen

atelier dore clothing renewal

Clothing Renewal

Carte Blanche: Turning a Creative Passion into a Business - Clare Vivier, Tina Frey and Ellen Marie Bennett garance dore pardon my french

Carte Blanche: Turning a Creative Passion into a Business

A Weekend With Disposable Magazine

A Weekend With Disposable Magazine

atelier dore 6 designers on creativity moodboard

7 Designers on When They Feel Most Creative

Sophie On Tour

Sophie On Tour

atelier dore studio visit streicher sisters striiike beauty

Three Sisters on Creative Entrepreneurship

Cool Collabos

RE/DONE x The Attico

2 years ago by

RE/DONE x The Attico

Hunting for vintage is always a challenge, whether you’re looking for those iconic vintage mom jeans that are loose (but not too loose) or a floral dress that is the perfect balance between grandma-y and effortlessly-beautiful-french-girl-frolicking-in-a-flower-field.

Yeah, I know, impossible right?

Well, that is until the RE/DONE + The Attico collaboration.

You might know RE/DONE for their impeccable vintage jeans that eliminate the hassle of digging through piles and piles of denim with little to no hope of finding the perfect pair. RE/DONE is passionate about embracing the beauty of one-of-a-kind vintage denim without compromising a modern fit and best of all, promoting sustainable fashion.

The Attico is a beautiful Italian luxury label full of statement pieces with standout embroidery, patterns, and colors while staying true to classic, nostalgic lines. Inspired by lavish vintage furniture and interior design, The Attico encourages women to present themselves with confidence and teach them how to “make thrown together appear dressed up, dressed up feel every day, and how to make every entrance feel like the entrance”.

The RE/DONE + The Attico Collaboration unites two brands that are passionate about bringing modern touches to effortlessly timeless vintage. The collection is full of beautiful up-cycled vintage floral dresses, graphic tees/hoodies, and of course, reconstructed vintage Levi’s with contrasting denim and Swarovski crystal tiger print detailing. The very Carrie Bradshaw-esque, casual but upscale collection pays tribute to the 70s and 80s, complete with a Los Angeles inspired contemporary twist.

PC38c01-R01-007-1

Check out the RE/DONE + The Attico collection at Matches Fashion, Selfridges, Galeries Lafayette Champs Elysees, Antonia, and Barneys New York starting May 15th.

Written by Florence Finkelstein

1 comment

Add yours

From the Archives

Holiday Gifting
  • Holiday Gifting
  • DORÉ x THE OUTNET
  • This or That
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
Hill City: The Gift That Keeps On Giving

Hill City: The Gift That Keeps On Giving

Deb Watson’s Guide to Gifting

Deb Watson’s Guide to Gifting

The Gift of Giving Gifts

The Gift of Giving Gifts

lessons in gifting steven alan presents expert series garance dore photos

Lessons In… Gifting